Home Interest List Blog Posts Copyright/Contact/Privacy Policy

Newest Post Of The Week

Update #2

29 May 2020

I've decided to get rid of the other blog posts on my site - it feels really weird talking about personal stuff. I kind of feel like everyone out there knoews who I am 9which is silly, because of course they don't) and it's making me feel really anxious. So, I'm going to try work on that. I'm also going to be doing a revamp this weekend to the website inspired by a couple of other websites on Neocities = I'll be adding a minigame-esque entry page and hopefully a gallery for any future art I may make. The quality will be debatable, but still. SO anyways, bye. Oh - and you can email me at

neocities.hazel@gmail.com.

Adios. Chow. Au Revoir. Bye. --Hazel.

Other Blog Posts

Update

27 May 2020

I've been doing a couple of small updates to my site today and two of the things I added today were a Copyright/Contact/Privacy Policy page that I added into the naviagtion bar if you want to check it out, and also another little random page filled with cute little pictures from the web. I didn't add a link to it in the navigation bar BUT you can access it by clicking one of the cute little planets on the home page. Alright, that's a really short post, but I just wanted to notify you of this. And, as always, if you want to ask me something or have any suggestions for this site, email me at

neocities.hazel@gmail.com.

Adios. Chow. Au Revoir. Bye. --Hazel.

Want to make your own website?

Visit Neocities.

Anything you want to see on my website? Any tips?

Email me at:

neocities.hazel@gmail.com.